tug_of_war

Term Dates

Nursery Term Dates

Spring 2018 term

  • Term begins Wednesday 3rd January
  • Children return Thursday 4th January
  • Term ends Wednesday 28th March
  • Training day closure Wednesday 3rd January
  • Bank Holidays Monday 2nd April

Summer 2018 term

  • Term begins Monday 9th April
  • Children return Monday 9th April
  • Term ends Friday 17th August
  • Training day closures Monday 16th April & Friday 25th May
  • Bank Holidays Monday 7th May, Monday 28th May & Monday 27th August

TGS Nursery term dates 2017-2018

Autumn 2018 term

  • Term begins Tuesday 4th September
  • Children return Wednesday 5th September
  • Term ends Friday 21st December
  • Training day closures Tuesday 4th September & Friday 19th October

Spring 2019 term

  • Term begins Thursday 3rd January
  • Children return Thursday 3rd January
  • Term ends Thursday 11th April
  • Training day closure Monday 7th January
  • Bank Holidays Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April

Summer 2019 term

  • Term begins Tuesday 23rd April
  • Children return Wednesday 24th April
  • Term ends Friday 16th August
  • Training day closures Tuesday 23rd April & Friday 24th May
  • Bank Holidays Monday 6th May, Monday 27th May & Monday 26th August

TGS Nursery term dates 2018-2019

Primary Term Dates

Spring 2018 term

  • Term begins Wednesday 3rd January
  • Children return Thursday 4th January
  • Half term begins Monday 12th February
  • Half term ends Friday 16th February
  • Term ends Wednesday 21st March
  • Training day closure Wednesday 3rd January

Summer 2018 term

  • Term begins Monday 16th April
  • Children return Tuesday 17th April
  • Half term begins Monday 28th May
  • Half term ends Friday 1st June
  • Term ends Friday 6th July
  • Training day closures Monday 16th April & Friday 25th May
  • Bank Holidays Monday 7th May, Monday 28th May & Monday 27th August

TGS Primary term dates 2017-2018

Autumn 2018 term

  • Term begins Tuesday 4th September
  • Children return Wednesday 5th September
  • Half term begins Monday 22nd October
  • Half term ends Friday 26th October
  • Term ends Wednesday 7th December
  • Training day closures Tuesday 4th September & Friday 19th October

Spring 2019 term

  • Term begins Monday 7th January
  • Children return Tuesday 8th January
  • Half term begins Monday 18th February
  • Half term ends Friday 22nd February
  • Term ends Wednesday 27th March
  • Training day closure Monday 7th January

Summer 2019 term

  • Term begins Tuesday 23rd April
  • Children return Wednesday 24th April
  • Half term begins Monday 27th May
  • Half term ends Friday 31st May
  • Term ends Friday 5th July
  • Training day closures Monday 23rd April & Friday 24th May
  • Bank Holidays Monday 6th May, Monday 27th May & Monday 26th August

TGS Primary term dates 2018-2019