Term Dates

tug_of_war

Nursery Term Dates

Spring 2022 term

  • Term begins Wednesday 5th January
  • Children return Thursday 6th January
  • Term ends Thursday 7th April
  • Training day closure Wednesday 5th January
  • Bank holiday closures Friday 15th April and Monday 18th April

Summer 2022 term

  • Term begins Tuesday 19th April
  • Children return Wednesday 20th April
  • Term ends Friday 12th August
  • Training day closures Tuesday 19th April and Friday 27th May

TGS Nursery Term Dates 2021-2022

Primary Term Dates

Spring 2022 term

  • Term begins Wednesday 5th January
  • Children return Thursday 6th January
  • Half term begins Monday 14th February
  • Half term ends Friday 18th February
  • Term ends Friday 25th March
  • Training day closure Wednesday 5th January

Summer 2022 term

  • Term begins Tuesday 19th April
  • Children return Wednesday 20th April
  • Half term begins Monday 30th May
  • Half term ends Friday 3rd June
  • Term ends Friday 8th July
  • Training day closures Tuesday 19th April and Friday 27th May
  • Bank holiday closures Monday 2nd May, Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June

TGS Primary School Term Dates 2021-2022
TGS Primary School And Holiday Fun Club Dates 2021-2022

Come visit us this Spring!

 

We look forward to welcoming you to The Gower School!