tug_of_war

Term Dates

Nursery Term Dates

Summer 2019 term

  • Term begins Tuesday 23rd April
  • Children return Wednesday 24th April
  • Term ends Friday 16th August
  • Training day closures Tuesday 23rd April & Friday 24th May
  • Bank Holidays Monday 6th May, Monday 27th May & Monday 26th August

Autumn 2019 term

  • Term begins Tuesday 3rd September
  • Children return Wednesday 4th September
  • Term ends Friday 20th December
  • Training day closures Tuesday 3rd September & Friday 18th October

TGS Nursery term dates 2018-2019
TGS Nursery term dates 2019-2020

Primary Term Dates

Summer 2019 term

  • Term begins Tuesday 23rd April
  • Children return Wednesday 24th April
  • Half term begins Monday 27th May
  • Half term ends Friday 31st May
  • Term ends Friday 5th July
  • Training day closures Tuesday 23rd April & Friday 24th May
  • Bank Holidays Monday 6th May, Monday 27th May & Monday 26th August

Autumn 2019 term

  • Term begins Tuesday 3rd September
  • Children return Wednesday 4th September
  • Half term begins Monday 21st October
  • Half term ends Friday 25th October
  • Term ends Friday 6th December
  • Training day closures Tuesday 3rd September & Friday 18th October

TGS Primary term dates 2018-2019
TGS Primary term dates 2019-2020 
TGS Primary and Holiday Fun Club dates 2019-2020