Nursery Open Mornings

Nursery Open Days

We would like to welcome you to visit our nursery for an individual tour. You can book a 30-minute slot on the following dates:

  • Friday 14th June 2024 – 9.30am to 10am and 10.30am to 11am
  • Friday 21st June 2024 – 9.30am to 10am and 10.30am to 11am
  • Tuesday 25th June 2024 – 9.30am to 10am and 10.30am to 11am
  • Friday 28th June 2024 – 9.30am to 10am and 10.30am to 11am
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2024 – 9.30am to 10am and 10.30am to 11am
  • Friday 5th July 2024 – 9.30am to 10am and 10.30am to 11am
  • Tuesday 9th July 2024 – 9.30am to 10am and 10.30am to 11am
  • Friday 12th July 2024 – 9.30am to 10am and 10.30am to 11am
  • Tuesday 16th July 2024 – 9.30am to 10am and 10.30am to 11am
  • Friday 19th July 2024 – 9.30am to 10am and 10.30am to 11am
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2024 – 9.30am to 10am and 10.30am to 11am
  • Friday 26th July 2024 – 9.30am to 10am and 10.30am to 11am
  • Tuesday 30th July 2024 – 9.30am to 10am and 10.30am to 11am
  • Friday 2nd August 2024 – 9.30am to 10am and 10.30am to 11am
  • Tuesday 6th August 2024 – 9.30am to 10am and 10.30am to 11am
  • Friday 9th August 2024 – 9.30am to 10am and 10.30am to 11am
  • Tuesday 13th August 2024 – 9.30am to 10am and 10.30am to 11am

Please visit our Open Apply portal to book your place on an Open Morning today!

Can’t make any of our dates? Call us at 0207 700 2445 or email us at nurseryadmissions@thegowerschool.co.uk to schedule an ad-hoc tour.

If you have any questions, please contact the school office at nurseryadmissions@thegowerschool.co.uk for further information.

Each tour lasts approximately 30 minutes and is either with the Head of Nursery, Mrs Jacqui Chitoi, the Deputy Head of Nursery, Mrs Sofia Pedrana, or the Head of Health and Safety & Compliance, Miss Victoria Vasiliadis. There are opportunities for questions during the tour and afterwards.

Following your visit, if you think that your child might enjoy life at The Gower School, we suggest that you register them immediately as registration dates are taken into account when offering places.

Come visit us!

Come and visit our ‘Outstanding’
Montessori Nursery and Primary school

Holiday Fun Club – book now for holiday fun with friends this summer!

Nursery Open Mornings

Primary Open Mornings

Empowered Parenting Course

Can’t make our Nursery Open Morning dates? Call 0207 700 2445 or email us at nurseryadmissions@thegowerschool.co.uk to schedule an ad-hoc tour.

We look forward to welcoming you to
The Gower School!