baby_in_mirror

Nursery Open Mornings

  • Monday 14th September 2020, 9:30-10:30am – virtual open morning on Zoom
  • Monday 21st September 2020, 9:30-10:30am – virtual open morning on Zoom
  • Monday 28th September 2020, 9:30-10:30am – virtual open morning on Zoom
  • Monday 5th October 2020, 9:30-10:30am – virtual open morning on Zoom
  • Monday 12th October 2020, 9:30-10:30am – virtual open morning on Zoom
  • Monday 19th October 2020, 9:30-10:30am – virtual open morning on Zoom
  • Monday 26th October 2020, 9:30-10:30am – virtual open morning on Zoom
  • Monday 2nd November 2020, 9:30-10:30am – virtual open morning on Zoom
  • Monday 9th November 2020, 9:30-10:30am – virtual open morning on Zoom
  • Monday 16th November 2020, 9:30-10:30am – virtual open morning on Zoom
  • Monday 23rd November 2020, 9:30-10:30am – virtual open morning on Zoom
  • Monday 30th November 2020, 9:30-10:30am – virtual open morning on Zoom
  • Monday 7th December 2020, 9:30-10:30am – virtual open morning on Zoom
  • Monday 14th December 2020, 9:30-10:30am – virtual open morning on Zoom
  • Monday 21st December 2020, 9:30-10:30am – virtual open morning on Zoom

Please contact the school office on nurseryadmissions@thegowerschool.co.uk  to check availability or arrange a 1:1 meeting with the Admissions team, or you can directly book one of the Open Morning sessions using this form.

Each tour lasts approximately one hour and is with the Head of Nursery, Mrs Jacqui Chitoi and Senior Children’s Manager, Miss Sandra Talton. There are opportunities for questions during the tour and afterwards.

At the end of each tour you will be issued with a registration pack.

If following your visit you think that your child might enjoy life at The Gower School, we suggest that you register them immediately as registration dates are taken into account when offering places.